Hello World!

Hi Everyone,

I’m Natalie Morris a photographer in the Pittsburgh area and this is my first blog and well my first post for that matter. I follow several blogs and love hearing other people’s views and incites but I never had one for myself because I never felt like I had any interesting information to share.  Well, I’m going to give it a try and hope for the best. I’m going to use this blog to keep updates on my work, whose work I’m looking at, and anything I find inspiring along the way. I’d love to hear your comments and let me know if I’m keeping you interested.

For my first post I’m just going to share with you a few images I did about 3 weekends ago with a very talented model, Caitlin. If you want to see more images from this shoot go to my website. This body of work is titled: Mori Girl

Leave a Reply

