Cheers to November 2010

So I realized that I did not post anything last month, and I think I should definitely pay it a tribute. I’m very thankful for this past November. I have wonderful friends and family that give me support and make my life fun. I turned 24 last month, I know that isn’t very old but I feel I still enjoy the simple things as a young child would. Such a playing in the mud in the middle of November 😛 Nothing is better than letting your inner child run wild. (Which is exactly what I did a few weeks ago)


With all seriousness, November was definitely the start of something really exciting for me personality. Today I started my freelance job with American Eagle Outfitters. I feel like it is the next step forward that I have been waiting for in my career. When I received my ID today I felt I could finally express my excitement to everyone, because this little piece of plastic meant everything was finalized. It’s the simple things.

With that said, I’m really excited to start December on a high note and a great end to a good year. Hopefully 2011 will bring more simple things 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

