Spring!

Spring is finally here and I’m so happy to see flowers on the trees  and luscious green grass on the ground instead of snow. I like to take advantage of the beauties that nature gives us like the fall leaves or the spring blossoms. I love using natural light and shooting concepts outside. I’m so thankful that the weather is finally starting to calm down (for the most part) and  the outdoor location shooting can begin. I enjoy studio work but I feel working on location gives me more freedom in being creative, as well as the stylist and models. I recently shot with a new model from the area who I think resembles a younger Kate Moss or Abbey Lee. I couldn’t be happier on how these photos came out. Check out our magic ;)!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Make-up done by the talented Shana Lohr

Model: Alena

More photos on the website: natmophoto.com

Leave a Reply

