Vogue!

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to spread the exciting news that one of my images I created for Sandra Cadavid is in an ad in Vogue Latinoamerica! I’m so excited for her as well as having the opportunity of being published in such an incredible magazine. I’m so blest to be apart of such a wonderful company, I can’t wait to see how much Sandra Cadavid grows in the next several years. If you haven’t check her out all ready here is her website:

sandracadavid.com

her kick starter

Stay tuned for some of my fall fashion week photos!

South American Vogue

_______________________________________________________________ ^ 😀 !!!

Leave a Reply

